E.Mail: chairmanffc@gmail.com

phone No:Sgr: 0194-4034841 jmu: 0191-2956990

## Office of the Chairperson Committee for Fixation and Regulation of Fee of Private Schools J&K (FFRC)

Subject: - Distribution of work.

Order No: <u>06</u> FFRC of 2024 Dated: <u>03</u> .07.2024

In view of Transfer of officials from this office namely (a) Mtr. Fozia (b) Mr. Vimal Jeet Pandita (c) Mr. Bashir Ahmad Zargar (d) Sh. Ankit Mahajan, the work distribution in FFRC will be as under;

S.No	Name of the Official	Work assigned
	2	Srinagar Wing
1.	Mtr.Iffat Batool	Fee Fixation Section/File Processing
2.	Syed Arif	Fee Fixation section /File Analysis/Complaints in addition to his own charges/Registration.
3.	Mr.Athar Iqbal Qureshi	Website/DEO/E-Office
4.	Mr.Sajad Ahmad Mir	RTI Section/IGRAM/ Establishment Section/E-mail/Stationary and stores (Srinagar)/Legal Section.
5.	Mtr.Safira Hassan	Record section
6.	Smt.Lalita Shori	Record Section
		MTS
7.	Mr.Nazir Ahmad Sheikh	Administrative Section/Hall
8.	Mr.Aqib Hussain	Personal Section/Hon'ble Chairperson
9.	Mr.Mohd Shafi	Hon'ble Chairperson
		Jammu Wing
10	Smt. Vandana Kohli	Fee Fixation Section/File Analysis
11	Sh.Arvind Gupta	Complaints/Stores and stationary/Computer section
12	Sh.Rakesh Bhat	E-Mail/Registration
13	Smt.Mekhy	Record
	Mtr. Shazia GUL	Record/File processing
15	Mr.Sagar Bhat	File Analysis
	Sh.Rajinder Kumar	Jr.Stenographer
	•	MTS
17	Sh.Mohinder	MTS (Hon'ble Chairperson/Personal Section)
18	Smt.Arti Devi	MTS (Hon'ble Chairperson/Hall)
	Sh.Prem Paul	MTS (Administrative Section)

By Order

Administrati

(FFRC) Dated: - 03/07/2024

NO. FFRC/Adm/63/2024

Copy to:-

- P.A to Hon'ble Chairperson FFRC for the information of Chairperson; 1.
- All the concerned for Compliance; 2.
- 3. Office Copy.